Our Committees

Much of the work of the Civic is done through committees that work to address issues and vet solutions. The Civic is a democratic organization so the decisions of committees are brought to the membership as a whole for ratification. Committee meetings are open and all are welcome to attend. If you are interested in joining one of our committees, please contact the committee chair listed below.

Standing Committees

Parks and Beautification – [Vacant] – parks@wissahickon.us
Zoning Committee – Jeffrey Allegretti – zoning@wissahickon.us

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Quality of Life – Diana Miller
Parking and Traffic – Suzanne Hagner

Ad Hoc Committees without Chairs

Mural Committee – Sara Sequin, Janis Chakars, Jose Ramos

Other Standing Committees

Membership Committee – Dane Troup