Board & Committees

Meet the 2022-2023 Board

President – Nicole Healy
Vice President
– Caitlin Martin
Corresponding Secretary – Melissa Billings
Recording Secretary – Kevin Donley
Treasurer – Danielle McClintock


Much of the work of the Civic is done through committees that work to address issues and vet solutions. The Civic is a democratic organization so the decisions of committees are brought to the membership as a whole for ratification. Committee meetings are open and all are welcome to attend.

Standing Committees

Zoning – Daniel Flesher
Parks – Janet Anderson
Membership – Kay Marie Boblenz

Ad Hoc Committees